Minneapolis’ Larkin Hoffman adds to board of directors

Phyllis Karasov, shareholder with Minneapolis’ Larkin Hoffman, was elected to the law firm’s board of directors.

Other shareholders on the firm’s governing body are Paul Smith, Tamara O’Neill Moreland, Thomas Oppold, Paul Plunkett, Joseph Fittante and Patrick Cole.

Karasov leads the firm’s labor and employment practice and manages its blog. She advises businesses from a variety of sectors, including construction, manufacturing, education, nonprofit and healthcare.