Savills names CRE veteran as co-president of Texas region

Cally Mittenberger (Photo courtesy of Savills.)

Savills appointed Cally Miltenberger as co-president for its Texas region.

Miltenberger is an accomplished commercial real estate executive with deep roots in the Dallas Fort-Worth metroplex and has over 19 years of industry experience.

As Co-President, Texas Region, Miltenberger will partner with current Texas President Mark O’Donnell to execute a strategic expansion of Savills across the region. This newly combined leadership team will be responsible for implementing the firm’s investment strategy within the commercial brokerage, capital markets, and consultancy divisions across the Dallas Fort-Worth, Houston, Austin, and San Antonio markets.

In addition, Miltenberger and O’Donnell will support the Savills global occupier services (GOS) platform and collaborate with the team to identify portfolio pursuits and administer regional transactions. Miltenberger will be based in Dallas and will work closely with the local brokerage and consulting teams.

Miltenberger joins Savills from Link Logistics where she was vice president of customer solutions where she worked closely with the most critical clients within the global supply chain. Previously, she was a client solutions leader for CBRE where she focused on winning and structuring successful partnerships with multi-market occupier clients across all industries and ranging in size from Fortune 500 companies to the middle market.

Prior to these roles, Cally spent over a decade as a management consultant in EY’s Strategy and Transaction Group focusing on developing and implementing bespoke strategies and initiatives for corporate real estate organizations. In her early career, she gained experience as a tenant rep broker at JLL, a capital markets analyst at The Staubach Company, and a staff consultant at PwC. Miltenberger has been recognized for her professional accomplishments, including receiving CREW Network’s National Impact Award, and being elected as the CREW Dallas president in 2022.